http://fr.amazingcastings.com
Accueil > Liste de Produits > Pièces d'usinage > Pièces d'usinage en acier inoxydable > Service de fraisage CNC personnalisé par OEM

Service de fraisage CNC personnalisé par OEM

    Prix ​​unitaire: USD 10 / Kilogram
    Type de paiement: L/C,T/T,D/P,Paypal,Money Gram,Western Union
    Incoterm: FOB,CFR,CIF,FCA,CPT
    Quantité de commande minimum: 100 Kilogram
    Délai de livraison: 30 jours
Informations de base

Application: Accessoires auto et moto

la norme: COMME MOI

Surface Treatment: Polishing

Production Type: Mass Production

Méthode d'usinage: Fraisage CNC

Matériel: Acier

Size: As Per Drawing

Additional Info

Détails d'emballage: paquet d'exportation standard

productivité: 10 Ton/Month

marque: Mingda

transport: Ocean,Land,Air

Lieu d'origine: Chine

Certificats : ISO9001

Hafen: Tianjin

Description du produit


Le fraisage CNC est le processus de rotation d'un outil de coupe dans un axe broche pour produire une forme ou une forme. L'outil de coupe est contrôlé par un ordinateur spécialisé, ce qui augmente considérablement la fiabilité et la répétabilité, tout en réduisant le risque d'erreur humaine. La plupart des fraiseuses sont équipées de changeurs d'outils qui permettent à la machine de basculer automatiquement entre différents outils de coupe.

Pour cette raison, le fraisage CNC est souvent appelé indifféremment usinage CNC, car les deux englobent une variété d'opérations qui peuvent être effectuées dans un centre d'usinage CNC. Le fraisage CNC comprend également le perçage, l'alésage, le taraudage, le taraudage et d'autres opérations, car ils peuvent être complétés dans la même configuration.


Avec divers outils et ingéniosité, le fraisage CNC est capable de produire presque n'importe quelle forme. La vaste gamme d'applications de fraisage potentielles fait également de l'usinage CNC l'offre de service la plus variable. La tolérance, le fini de surface, la taille des pièces, l'outillage et les propriétés des matériaux peuvent tous avoir une incidence directe sur les prix.

Le fait qu'une pièce soit adaptée au fraisage à 3, 4 ou 5 axes dépend fortement des dimensions et des caractéristiques de la pièce elle-même. En général, moins de configurations sont nécessaires pour les fraiseuses avec plus d'axes. Le fait de compléter autant de géométrie que possible dans une configuration unique garantit une plus grande précision des fonctions, car le zéro de la machine reste le même.

Les machines à axes multiples nécessitent une programmation complexe, habile et méticuleuse. Fournir un fichier de CAO 3D peut généralement réduire le temps passé à citer ou programmer le code de fraisage CNC.


CAPACITÉS DE MOULAGE CNC


+/- 0,0005 "TOLÉRANCE


MOULES ET MOULES D'ESTAMPAGE


TOUS MÉTAUX / ALLIAGES / PLASTIQUES


USINAGE 3, 4 ET 5 AXES


stainless steel

cnc turning part

machining parts factory

machining parts factory

Groupes de Produits : Pièces d'usinage > Pièces d'usinage en acier inoxydable

Envoyer à ce fournisseur
  • *Sujet:
  • *Messages:
    Votre message doit comporter de 20 à 8000 caractères
Contacter le Fournisseur?fournisseur
lily Ms. lily
Que puis-je faire pour vous?
contacter le fournisseur

http://www.amazingcastings.com
Home > Products > Machining Parts > Stainless Steel Machining Parts > OEM Custom CNC Milling Service

OEM Custom CNC Milling Service

    Unit Price: USD 10 / Kilogram
    Payment Type: L/C,T/T,D/P,Paypal,Money Gram,Western Union
    Incoterm: FOB,CFR,CIF,FCA,CPT
    Min. Order: 100 Kilogram
    Delivery Time: 30 Days
Basic Info

Application: Auto and Motorcycle Accessory

Standard: ASME

Surface Treatment: Polishing

Production Type: Mass Production

Machining Method: CNC Milling

Material: Steel

Size: As Per Drawing

Additional Info

Packaging: standard export package

Productivity: 10 Ton/Month

Brand: Mingda

Transportation: Ocean,Land,Air

Place of Origin: China

Certificate: ISO9001

Port: Tianjin

Product Description


CNC milling is the process of rotating a cutting tool in a spindled axis to produce a shape or form. The cutting tool is controlled by a specialized computer, which greatly increases reliability and repeatability, while reducing the potential for human error. Most milling machines are equipped with tool changers, which allow the machine to automatically switch between a variety of cutting tools.

Because of this, CNC milling is often referred to interchangeably as CNC machining, because both encompass a variety of operations that can be done within a CNC machining center. CNC milling also encompasses drilling, reaming, threading, tapping, and other operations, as they can be completed in the same setup.


With various tooling and ingenuity, CNC milling is capable of producing almost any shape. The wide range of potential milling applications also makes CNC machining the most variable service offers. Tolerance, surface finish, part size, tooling, and material properties can all directly affect pricing.

Whether a part is suited for 3-, 4-, or 5-axis milling depends greatly upon the dimensions and features of the part itself. In general, fewer setups are needed for milling machines with more axis. Completing as much geometry as possible in a single setup ensures greater feature-to-feature accuracy, as the machine`s zero remains the same.

Multiple-axis machinery requires complex, skillful, and meticulous programming. Providing a 3D CAD file can generally reduce time spent quoting or programming CNC milling code.


CNC MILLING CAPABILITIES


+/- 0.0005" TOLERANCE


STAMPING DIES & MOLDS


ALL METALS/ALLOYS/PLASTICS


3-, 4-, & 5-AXIS MACHINING


stainless steel

cnc turning part

machining parts factory

machining parts factory

Looking for ideal Precision Machining Part Manufacturer & supplier ? We have a wide selection at great prices to help you get creative. All the Precision Cnc Machining are quality guaranteed. We are China Origin Factory of Cnc Precision Machining. If you have any question, please feel free to contact us.

Product Categories : Machining Parts > Stainless Steel Machining Parts

Email to this supplier
  • *Subject:
  • *Messages:
    Your message must be between 20-8000 characters
Communicate with Supplier?Supplier
lily Ms. lily
What can I do for you?
Contact Supplier