http://fr.amazingcastings.com
Accueil > Liste de Produits > Coulée industrielle > Coulée d'acier inoxydable > Pièce en acier inoxydable de moulage de précision OEM

Pièce en acier inoxydable de moulage de précision OEM

    Prix ​​unitaire: USD 12 / Kilogram
    Type de paiement: L/C,T/T,D/P,Paypal,Money Gram,Western Union
    Incoterm: FOB,CFR,CIF,FCA,CPT
    Quantité de commande minimum: 100 Kilogram
    Délai de livraison: 20 jours
Informations de base

Application: Accessoires auto et moto, Accessoire de machinerie

la norme: COMME MOI

Surface Treatment: Polishing

Production Type: Mass Production

Méthode d'usinage: Usinage CNC

Matériel: Acier

Size: As Per Drawing

Additional Info

Détails d'emballage: paquet standard d'exportation

productivité: 100 Ton/Month

marque: Mingda

transport: Ocean,Land,Air

Lieu d'origine: Chine

Certificats : ISO9001

Hafen: Tianjin

Description du produit


Hebei Mingda est spécialisée dans la fabrication de pièces moulées en cire perdue et de produits finis en acier au carbone et en acier allié. Notre société est un fabricant et fournisseur de classe mondiale de pièces moulées en Chine. Il se compose de 2 installations majeures, à la fois une fonderie de fonderie d’acier et une usine d’usinage CNC, ce qui nous permet de fournir à la fois des pièces moulées de précision et des produits finis de plus de 20 000 tonnes. destinations dans le monde entier.
Le siège de notre société est situé à Hebei, en Chine. Il est très pratique d'être atteint avec une position géographique avantageuse; Il est proche du port de Tianjin et de l'aéroport international de Beijing.
Nos produits couvrent un large éventail d'industries, y compris le train; chemin de fer, automobile; camion, machines de construction, machines minières, chariot élévateur, machines agricoles, construction navale, machines pétrolières, construction, vanne et pompes, machine électrique, matériel, équipement électrique et ainsi de suite. Nous sommes capables de produire des produits selon les dessins ou les échantillons des clients, nous nous concentrons sur l'acier au carbone et l'acier allié. Jusqu'à présent, nous avons développé et produit plus de 100 matières premières et 5 000 types de produits différents. Nous connaissons les différentes normes industrielles, telles que le chinois GB, l'ASTM américain, l'AISI, le DIN allemand, le français NF, le japonais JIS, le britannique BS, l'Australian AS et l'Association of American Railroads (AAR) et d'autres normes industrielles.



Produits montrent

casting part

equipment

tooling warehouse

work shop

Mingda

machining







Groupes de Produits : Coulée industrielle > Coulée d'acier inoxydable

Envoyer à ce fournisseur
  • *Sujet:
  • *Messages:
    Votre message doit comporter de 20 à 8000 caractères
Contacter le Fournisseur?fournisseur
lily Ms. lily
Que puis-je faire pour vous?
contacter le fournisseur

Communicate with Supplier? Supplier
lily Ms. lily
What can I do for you?
Contact Supplier
 Tel:86-0311-89296556 Email:kanglili@bestcastings.cn
Home > Products > Industrial Casting > Stainless Steel Casting > OEM Investment Casting Stainless Steel part
OEM Investment Casting Stainless Steel part
OEM Investment Casting Stainless Steel part
OEM Investment Casting Stainless Steel part
OEM Investment Casting Stainless Steel part
OEM Investment Casting Stainless Steel part
  • OEM Investment Casting Stainless Steel part
  • OEM Investment Casting Stainless Steel part
  • OEM Investment Casting Stainless Steel part
  • OEM Investment Casting Stainless Steel part
  • OEM Investment Casting Stainless Steel part

OEM Investment Casting Stainless Steel part

    Unit Price: USD 12 / Kilogram
    Payment Type: L/C,T/T,D/P,Paypal,Money Gram,Western Union
    Incoterm: FOB,CFR,CIF,FCA,CPT
    Min. Order: 100 Kilogram
    Delivery Time: 20 Days

Basic Info

Application: Auto and Motorcycle Accessory, Machinery Accessory

Standard: ASME

Surface Treatment: Polishing

Production Type: Mass Production

Machining Method: CNC Machining

Material: Steel

Size: As Per Drawing

Additional Info

Packaging: standard export package

Productivity: 100 Ton/Month

Brand: Mingda

Transportation: Ocean,Land,Air

Place of Origin: China

Certificate: ISO9001

Port: Tianjin

Product Description


Hebei Mingda is specialized in the manufacturing of lost wax investment castings and finished products in carbon steel and alloy steel, our company is a world class manufacturer and supplier of investment castings in China. It consists of 2 major facilities, both Steel Casting foundry and CNC machining factory which enable us to supply both precision castings and finished products with an annual production capacity of over 20,000 tons, and the products are mainly exported to Europe, America, Japan and other destinations around the world.
The headquarters of our company is located in Hebei,China. It is very convenient to be reached with an advantageous geographic position; it is near from Tianjin Port and Beijing International Airport.
Our products cover a wide range of industries including train; railway, automobile; truck, construction machinery, mining machinery, forklift, agricultural machinery, shipbuilding, petroleum machinery, construction, valve and pumps, electric machine ,hardware, power equipment and so on. We are capable to produce products according to customers' drawings or samples, we focus on both carbon steel and alloy steel. Up to today, more than 100 raw materials and 5,000 kinds of different products have been developed and produced by us. We are familiar with the various industrial standards, such as Chinese GB, American ASTM, AISI , German DIN, French NF, Japanese JIS, British BS, Australian AS and Association of American Railroads (AAR ) and other industrial standards.



Products show

casting part

equipment

tooling warehouse

work shop

Mingda

machining







Looking for ideal Steel Wax Casting Part Manufacturer & supplier ? We have a wide selection at great prices to help you get creative. All the Steel Casting Fitting Part are quality guaranteed. We are China Origin Factory of Steel Casting Marine Part. If you have any question, please feel free to contact us.

Product Categories : Industrial Casting > Stainless Steel Casting

Email to this supplier
  • Ms. lily
  • Your message must be between 20-8000 characters

Related Products List

Home

Phone

Skype

Inquiry