Contacter le Fournisseur? fournisseur
lily Ms. lily
Que puis-je faire pour vous?
contacter le fournisseur
 Numéro De Téléphone:86-0311-89296556 E-mail :kanglili@bestcastings.cn
Accueil > Liste de Produits > Coulée industrielle > Coulée d'acier inoxydable > Coulée de cire perdue pour pièces de machines
Coulée de cire perdue pour pièces de machines
Coulée de cire perdue pour pièces de machines
Coulée de cire perdue pour pièces de machines
Coulée de cire perdue pour pièces de machines
Coulée de cire perdue pour pièces de machines
  • Coulée de cire perdue pour pièces de machines
  • Coulée de cire perdue pour pièces de machines
  • Coulée de cire perdue pour pièces de machines
  • Coulée de cire perdue pour pièces de machines
  • Coulée de cire perdue pour pièces de machines

Coulée de cire perdue pour pièces de machines

    Prix ​​unitaire: USD 12 / Kilogram
    Type de paiement: L/C,T/T,D/P,Paypal,Money Gram,Western Union
    Incoterm: FOB,CFR,CIF,FCA,CPT
    Quantité de commande minimum: 100 Kilogram
    Délai de livraison: 20 jours

Informations de base

Application: Accessoires auto et moto, Accessoire de machinerie

la norme: COMME MOI

Surface Treatment: Polishing

Production Type: Mass Production

Méthode d'usinage: Usinage CNC

Matériel: Acier

Size: As Per Drawing

Additional Info

Détails d'emballage: paquet standard d'exportation

productivité: 100 Ton/Month

marque: Mingda

transport: Ocean,Land,Air

Lieu d'origine: Chine

Certificats : ISO9001

Hafen: Tianjin

Description du produit


Les pièces moulées en métal sont fabriquées à partir de motifs en cire, qui sont récupérés, nettoyés et réutilisés à maintes reprises. Le modèle en cire est utilisé pour pré-qualifier la pièce coulée en métal pour la pièce, ce qui réduit les déchets métalliques. Plus important encore, le procédé de moulage par injection de métal produit des pièces de forme nette ou presque nette, ce qui réduit ou élimine de manière significative les déchets d’usinage secondaires. Tout déchet de coulée en métal peut également être refondu, testé et versé à nouveau. Le moulage des métaux est un processus très écologique et écologique.

Contrairement à de nombreuses autres méthodes de production de moulage, les pièces moulées en métal ne nécessitent aucun tirage. L'ingénieur concepteur est libre d'incorporer des caractéristiques telles que des découpes, des logos, des chiffres et des lettres dans le composant de moulage métallique. De plus, des trous traversants, des fentes, des trous borgnes, des cannelures externes et internes, des engrenages et des profils de filetage peuvent être coulés pour réduire le temps d'usinage secondaire et le coût total de la pièce. Appelez-nous et nous serons heureux de vous consulter sur votre projet et de fournir une assistance en matière de conception pour le processus de fabrication de moulage par injection de métal.

Mingda est capable de contenir +/- 0,003 "dans certains cas, cependant, +/- 0,005" est une prévision de tolérance de moulage de précision standard plus réaliste. Comme dans beaucoup de méthodes modernes, le prix de la pièce augmentera à mesure que les tolérances de la pièce se resserreront et que les exigences en matière d'inspection deviendront plus rigoureuses. Des tolérances plus strictes au-delà des normes d'investissement habituelles sont obtenues par des processus post-coulés tels que le redressage (à chaud ou à froid), le fraisage, le brochage et l'usinage.



Produits montrent

casting part

equipment

tooling warehouse

work shop

Mingda

machining







Groupes de Produits : Coulée industrielle > Coulée d'acier inoxydable

Envoyer à ce fournisseur
  • Ms. lily
  • Votre message doit comporter de 20 à 8000 caractères

Produits connexes

Accueil

Phone

Skype

Demande

Communicate with Supplier? Supplier
lily Ms. lily
What can I do for you?
Contact Supplier
 Tel:86-0311-89296556
Hebei Mingda International Trading Co.,Ltd
I agree Bossgoo.com will authorize the transaction payment on Bossgoomall.com. Bossgoomall.com is a subsidiary of Bossgoo.com group, Please rest assured to trade.
I agree
Home > Products > Industrial Casting > Stainless Steel Casting > Lost Wax Investment Casting for Machinery Part

Lost Wax Investment Casting for Machinery Part

  • $12
    ≥100
    Kilogram
Payment Type:
L/C,T/T,D/P,Paypal,Money Gram,Western Union
Incoterm:
FOB,CFR,CIF,FCA,CPT
Min. Order:
100 Kilogram
Delivery Time:
20 Days
Transportation:
Ocean,Land,Air
Port:
Tianjin
Share:
  • Product Description
Overview
Product Attributes

BrandMingda

ApplicationMachinery Accessory

StandardASME

Surface TreatmentPolishing

Production TypeMass Production

Machining MethodCNC Machining

MaterialSteel

Supply Ability & Additional Informations

Packagingstandard export package

Productivity100 Ton/Month

TransportationOcean,Land,Air

Place of OriginChina

CertificateISO9001

PortTianjin

Payment TypeL/C,T/T,D/P,Paypal,Money Gram,Western Union

IncotermFOB,CFR,CIF,FCA,CPT

Delivery Time20 Days

Packaging & Delivery
Selling Units:
Kilogram
Package Type:
standard export package


Metal Investment Casting is produced from wax patterns, which are reclaimed, cleaned, and reused time and time again. The wax pattern is used to pre-qualify the metal casting for the part, which reduces metal scrap. More importantly, the metal investment casting process produces parts to net- or near-net shape, which significantly reduces, or eliminates, secondary machining waste. Any metal casting scrap can also be re-melted, tested, and poured again. Metal casting is a very green and eco-friendly process.

Unlike many other casting production methods, metal investment castings do not require any draft. The design engineer is free to incorporate such features as under-cuts, logos, numbers, and letters into the metal casting component. In addition, through holes, slots, blind holes, external and internal splines, gears, and thread profiles can be cast to reduce secondary machining time and total part cost. Give us a call and we would be happy to consult with you on your project and provide design assistance for the metal investment cast manufacturing process.

Mingda is capable of holding +/- 0.003" in some cases, however, +/- 0.005" is a more realistic standard metal investment casting tolerance expectation. As in many modern methods, the price of the part will increase as the tolerances of the part become tighter and the inspection requirements become more rigid. Tighter tolerances beyond typical investment cast standards are achieved by post-cast processes such as straightening (hot or cold), coining, broaching, and machining.



Products show

casting part

equipment

tooling warehouse

work shop

Mingda

machining







Looking for ideal Investment Precision Cast Manufacturer & supplier ? We have a wide selection at great prices to help you get creative. All the Precision Steel Cast are quality guaranteed. We are China Origin Factory of Precision Stainless Steel Cast. If you have any question, please feel free to contact us.

Product Categories : Industrial Casting > Stainless Steel Casting

Email to this supplier
  • *To:
    Ms. lily
  • *Message:
    Your message must be between 20-8000 characters
Related Products List

Home

Phone

Skype

Inquiry