Contacter le Fournisseur? fournisseur
lily Ms. lily
Que puis-je faire pour vous?
contacter le fournisseur
 Numéro De Téléphone:86-0311-89296556
Hebei Mingda International Trading Co.,Ltd
I agree Bossgoo.com will authorize the transaction payment on Bossgoomall.com. Bossgoomall.com is a subsidiary of Bossgoo.com group, Please rest assured to trade.
I agree
Accueil > Liste de Produits > Coulée industrielle > Couvercle de trou d'homme en fonte ductile > EN124 Couvercle de trou d'homme clé D400

EN124 Couvercle de trou d'homme clé D400

  • $1218
    ≥10
    Metric Ton
Payment Type:
L/C,T/T,D/P,Paypal,Money Gram,Western Union
Incoterm:
FOB,CFR,CIF,FCA,CPT
Min. Order:
10 Metric Ton
Delivery Time:
20 Days
Transportation:
Ocean,Land,Air
Port:
Tianjin
Share:
  • Description du produit
Overview
Product Attributes

marqueMingda

TypeClay Dry Sand

Méthode de couléeCristallisation directionnelle

Type de noyau de sableRésine Sand Core

MatérielLe fer

CertificationSGS, ISO 9001: 2008

SizeAs Per Drawing

Supply Ability & Additional Informations

Détails d'emballagepaquet d'exportation standard

productivité100 Ton/Month

transportOcean,Land,Air

Lieu d'origineChine

Capacité d'approvisionnement100pcs/day

Certificats ISO9001

HafenTianjin

Type de paiementL/C,T/T,D/P,Paypal,Money Gram,Western Union

IncotermFOB,CFR,CIF,FCA,CPT

Délai de livraison20 jours

Packaging & Delivery
Selling Units:
Metric Ton
Package Type:
paquet d'exportation standard


CADRE

Il est de forme ronde, avec une ouverture circulaire en filet. Il présente une surface d'appui rectifiée de la couverture, il dispose d'un joint EPDM continu en simple anneau (joint torique), pour augmenter la stabilité et éliminer tout basculement ou bruit. Le modèle MUS présente une disposition spéciale pour accueillir la plaque d'étanchéité en PRV, ce qui crée une étanchéité à l'eau. À l'extérieur, la bordure externe est bridée pour optimiser sa tenue dans le ciment et l'insertion des boulons d'ancrage.

COUVERTURE

Il est de forme ronde, articulé au châssis avec une ouverture maximale de 110 °, 90 ° est la position de sécurité (verrouillage automatique) avec la possibilité de retirer le même couvercle sans démonter la charnière. La stabilité est garantie à partir du processus de tournage et des guides d'auto-centrage. Le système de fermeture avec clé est en acier inoxydable et il est placé à l'extérieur de la couverture; il peut être manipulé avec une clé spéciale, ce qui garantit la sécurité et empêche l'ouverture du couvercle par du personnel non autorisé. De plus, la clé devient une poignée confortable pour ouvrir et fermer le couvercle. Le modèle MUS obtient le blocage des couvercles à l'aide de trois vis en acier inoxydable qui créent un système étanche à l'eau. La surface supérieure est conçue pour être antidérapante afin de permettre l'écoulement complet de l'eau et éviter la formation de glace.

PLAQUE D'ÉTANCHÉITÉ GRP

La plaque d'étanchéité en PRV est réalisée en verre renforcé et a une épaisseur de 7 mm. Il a la forme d'un bouchon avec une bride, pour empêcher la plaque de tomber à travers l'ouverture d'accès. Il se trouve à l'intérieur du cadre sans entraîner de réduction aux dimensions des ouvertures spécifiées. Le GRP est étanche aux gaz des deux côtés et son matériau d'étanchéité est en EPDM. Le levage et la fixation de la plaque sont obtenus grâce à deux poignées de levage en GRP.



Package


cast iron manhole cover


manhole cover


Groupes de Produits : Coulée industrielle > Couvercle de trou d'homme en fonte ductile

Envoyer à ce fournisseur
  • *À:
    Ms. lily
  • *message:
    Votre message doit comporter de 20 à 8000 caractères
Produits connexes

Accueil

Phone

Skype

Demande

Communicate with Supplier? Supplier
lily Ms. lily
What can I do for you?
Contact Supplier
 Tel:86-0311-89296556 Email:kanglili@bestcastings.cn
Home > Products > Industrial Casting > Ductile Iron Manhole Cover > EN124 D400 Key Manhole Cover
EN124 D400 Key Manhole Cover
EN124 D400 Key Manhole Cover
EN124 D400 Key Manhole Cover
EN124 D400 Key Manhole Cover
EN124 D400 Key Manhole Cover
  • EN124 D400 Key Manhole Cover
  • EN124 D400 Key Manhole Cover
  • EN124 D400 Key Manhole Cover
  • EN124 D400 Key Manhole Cover
  • EN124 D400 Key Manhole Cover

EN124 D400 Key Manhole Cover

    Unit Price: USD 1218 / Metric Ton
    Payment Type: L/C,T/T,D/P,Paypal,Money Gram,Western Union
    Incoterm: FOB,CFR,CIF,FCA,CPT
    Min. Order: 10 Metric Ton
    Delivery Time: 20 Days

Basic Info

Type: Clay Dry Sand

Casting Method: Directional Crystallization

Sand Core Type: Resin Sand Core

Material: Iron

Certification: SGS, ISO 9001:2008

Size: As Per Drawing

Additional Info

Packaging: standard export package

Productivity: 100 Ton/Month

Brand: Mingda

Transportation: Ocean,Land,Air

Place of Origin: China

Supply Ability: 100pcs/day

Certificate: ISO9001

Port: Tianjin

Product Description


FRAME

It is round-shaped, with a circular net opening. It presents a rectified supporting surface of the cover, it has a continuous EPDM gasket as single ring (o-ring), to increase stability and eliminate any rocking or noise. The MUS model presents a special provision to host the GRP sealing plate, which creates a water-tight .Outside, the external border is flanged to optimize its hold in the cement and the insertion of anchoring bolts.

COVER

It is round-shaped, hinged to the frame with maximum opening of 110°, 90° is the safety position (automatic locking) with the possibility to remove the same cover without disassembling the hinge. The stability is guaranteed from the turning process and from the selfcentering guides. The closing system with key is made of stainless steel and it is placed outside the cover; it can be handled with a special key, which guarantees safety and prevents the opening of the cover by non authorized personnel. Furthermore, the key becomes a comfortable handle for opening and closing the cover. The MUS model obtains the covers` blocking through three stainless steel screws, which create a water tight system. The upper surface is designed to be non-skid to allow the complete flow of water and avoid the creation of ice.

GRP SEALING PLATE

The GRP sealing plate is realized in reinforced glass and has a thickness of 7 mm. It has the form of a plug with a flange, to prevent the plate dropping through the access opening. It gets located inside the frame without causing any reduction to the dimensions of the specified openings. The GRP is gas tight from both sides and its seal material is EPDM.The lifting and the fixing of the plate is obtained through two securely laminated GRP lifting handles.



Package


cast iron manhole cover


manhole cover


Looking for ideal Manhole Cover Lock Manufacturer & supplier ? We have a wide selection at great prices to help you get creative. All the 5 Inch Drain Cover are quality guaranteed. We are China Origin Factory of Pvc Drain Cover. If you have any question, please feel free to contact us.

Product Categories : Industrial Casting > Ductile Iron Manhole Cover

Email to this supplier
  • Ms. lily
  • Your message must be between 20-8000 characters

Related Products List

Home

Phone

Skype

Inquiry